Philcon 2009 – Will you be there?

13 11 2009

This is an official public service announcement to remind people that yes, I will be at Philcon 2009 in Cherry Hill, New Jersey from Friday, November 20th through Sunday, November 22rd.

I will be traveling via Greyhound on Thursday the 19th and returning on Monday the 23rd.

My appointment book has some events already slotted in, but I’m taking a head count of others who also know they’ll be there. Please reply if there’s any chance I’ll see you there.

I’ll put my schedule and itinerary in a later post as it gets closer to the con.

—pmc2

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

