Friends and frontispieces, cats and clefs.

1 06 2009

I have survived BookExpo America – huzzah!  Let jubilation reign.

I am not yet back in Wormtown… I have a day or two more with my kindly hosts, Frank Raymond Michaels and his family.

This post comes to you from an elegantly appointed study full of books and musical instruments, with a beautiful cutwork-iron light fixture above me and an Andreas Vollenweider CD spinning its aural magic at my feet.

Today is about compiling my notes, sending follow-up e-mails, and enjoying some feline therapy.  There’s a coffee-and-cream lovebug cat, a dainty little cow-cat, and two elegant longhaired blackest-samite bookend cats.

I’m hoping you are all well, my Gentle Readers, and I am glad to be back among you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

