Boskone 2009.

13 02 2009

I will be at Boskone on Sunday only… if buses and subways behave the way they should, then I will arrive sometime between 11AM and noon, and will stay until the end of the con. I may or may not have someone else with me. Look for the long grey hair [definite], The Hat [possibly], and the Sexy Black Spy Cane [probably]. I’ll be in a black sweater and black leggings, with a silvery blue turtleneck collar and a silvery-blue glitter scarf. My only planned event is Michael A Burstein’s book reading at 3PM; otherwise, I will be networking in the Huckster area.

If you see me, say hello!

—pmc2

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

