I REMEMBER THE FUTURE – right here, right now!

29 11 2008

A happier ending, at least for me, to the story I reported in my previous entry, on the 16th.

As was crossposted today at The Mike’s Comics Livejournal – http://mikescomics.livejournal.com – I have in my cold little hands [and am about to put into my lovely stockroom] a healthy stash of autographed paperback copies of Michael A. Burstein’s first collection of short stories, titled I REMEMBER THE FUTURE and published by Apex Book Company.

 

This is a delicious smorgasbord of selections, appealing to my preferred tastes in science fiction – science fiction that actually deals with SCIENCE.  My personal favorite story is “Time Ablaze”.

Please get in touch with me and I’ll be happy to sell you a copy.

—pmc2

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

